مؤشر سعر باند بروتوكول

$1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H $1.53
High 24H $1.61
Low 24H $1.43
Last Price $1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap $147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H $8.78 M
€1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H €1.53
High 24H €1.61
Low 24H €1.43
Last Price €1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap €147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H €8.78 M
£1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H £1.53
High 24H £1.61
Low 24H £1.43
Last Price £1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap £147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H £8.78 M
¥1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H ¥1.53
High 24H ¥1.61
Low 24H ¥1.43
Last Price ¥1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ¥147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H ¥8.78 M
₽1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H ₽1.53
High 24H ₽1.61
Low 24H ₽1.43
Last Price ₽1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ₽147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H ₽8.78 M
₩1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H ₩1.53
High 24H ₩1.61
Low 24H ₩1.43
Last Price ₩1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ₩147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H ₩8.78 M
₺1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H ₺1.53
High 24H ₺1.61
Low 24H ₺1.43
Last Price ₺1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ₺147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H ₺8.78 M
R$1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H R$1.53
High 24H R$1.61
Low 24H R$1.43
Last Price R$1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap R$147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H R$8.78 M
¥1.47
DAY -4.02%
WEEK +2.74%
MONTH -4.90%
Open 24H ¥1.53
High 24H ¥1.61
Low 24H ¥1.43
Last Price ¥1.47
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ¥147.13 M
Vol 24H BAND 5.97 M
Vol.24H ¥8.78 M

نظرة عامة

باند بروتوكول هو منصة أوراكل مبنية على شبكة بلوكتشين الأصلية الخاصة بها، باند تشين، والتي يغذي البيانات الخارجية في عالم بلوكتشين المقسم. يتوافق باند بروتوكول مع العديد من سلاسل بلوكتشين وله أصوله الأصلية الخاصة به والتي تسمى BAND.

التاريخ

تم بناء مشروع باند بروتوكول في الأصل على إيثريوم بلوكتشين في عام 2019. ثم قام المشروع بعد ذلك بإنشاء شبكة بلوكتشين الرئيسية الخاصة به باستخدام هيكل مجموعة أدوات تطوير كوزموس كقاعدة له، حيث أطلق الشبكة الرئيسية لباند بروتوكول باعتبارها شبكة بلوكتشين المستقلة المفوضة لإثبات الحصة (DPoS) المسماة باند تشين في عام 2020.

عادةً ما يعني استخدام مجموعة أدوات تطوير كوزموس كقاعدة عند صياغة بلوكتشين أنها ستلبي حالة استخدام معينة. يسمى هذا التصميم شبكة بلوكتشين الخاصة بالتطبيق، ويختلف عن إنشاء حل ذكي قائم على العقد على بلوكتشين متعدد الأغراض.

كمشروع مفتوح المصدر، يعمل باند بروتوكول كمترجم بين شخصين يتحدثان لغات مختلفة. يتم تقسيم شبكات بلوكتشين، بطبيعتها، بشكل عام إلى عوالم خاصة بها، وتكافح من أجل التواصل مع العالم الخارجي بمفردها. ومع ذلك، غالبًا ما تكون البيانات الخارجية ضرورية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتطبيقات اللامركزية (DApps).

تعمل التطبيقات اللامركزية وتبدو مشابهة للتطبيقات المركزية في الواجهة الأمامية، لكن نهاياتها الخلفية تعتمد على تقنية السجلات الموزعة. وغالبًا ما تتطلب التطبيقات اللامركزية بيانات خارجية. يمكن لحلول أوراكل، مثل باند بروتوكول، أن تجعل هذين العالمين متوافقين.

توكن BAND هو الأصل المركزي لباند تشين بلوكتشين. يتم استخدام التوكن كأداة لإدارة الأصول ودفع الرسوم للأنشطة على السلسلة. ويمكن لحاملي توكن باند بروتوكول أن يشاركوا في BAND ويصبحوا مصدقين لإنتاج الكتل على الشبكة، ويكسبون مكافآت جماعية ورسوم يدفعها المتعاملون. يمكن لمالكي BAND أيضًا تلقي دفعات جزئية من خلال تفويض التوكنات الخاصة بهم إلى المدققين.

تعتبر توكنات BAND تضخمية، حيث يتم دفع التوكنات الجديدة كمكافآت جماعية. ومع ذلك، فإن بعض مكافأة كل كتلة تذهب أيضًا إلى تجمع مجتمعي لتطوير المشروع. يهدف مشروع باند بروتوكول إلى الحفاظ على معدل التضخم عند معدل يحفز نسبة معينة من التوكنات للمشروع ليتم تعليقها على السلسلة في أي وقت. يتم دفع BAND أيضًا إلى المدققين الذين يقدمون البيانات المطلوبة، مما يلبي حاجة البيانات في نظام أوراكل.

معلومات سعر توكن BAND

1عندما يسأل شخص ما عن سعر باند بروتوكول، فمن المحتمل أن يتساءل عن سعر توكن BAND الخاص بالمشروع. يمكن رؤية سجل أسعار باند في مخطط أسعار باند بروتوكول (مخطط باند) أعلاه، والذي يُظهر أصلًا يتأرجح بشكل ملحوظ في القيمة. يُظهر الجزء العلوي من الصفحة سعر BAND مباشرًا اليوم، جنبًا إلى جنب مع البيانات الأخرى.

جار التحميل...

أخبار باند بروتوكول

Band Protocol Price Index

$3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H $3.63
High 24H $3.67
Low 24H $3.03
Last Price $3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap $308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H $2.77 M
€3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H €3.63
High 24H €3.67
Low 24H €3.03
Last Price €3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap €308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H €2.77 M
£3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H £3.63
High 24H £3.67
Low 24H £3.03
Last Price £3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap £308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H £2.77 M
¥3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H ¥3.63
High 24H ¥3.67
Low 24H ¥3.03
Last Price ¥3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ¥308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H ¥2.77 M
₽3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H ₽3.63
High 24H ₽3.67
Low 24H ₽3.03
Last Price ₽3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ₽308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H ₽2.77 M
₩3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H ₩3.63
High 24H ₩3.67
Low 24H ₩3.03
Last Price ₩3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ₩308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H ₩2.77 M
₺3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H ₺3.63
High 24H ₺3.67
Low 24H ₺3.03
Last Price ₺3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ₺308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H ₺2.77 M
R$3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H R$3.63
High 24H R$3.67
Low 24H R$3.03
Last Price R$3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap R$308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H R$2.77 M
¥3.09
DAY -14.95%
WEEK -38.87%
MONTH -47.21%
Open 24H ¥3.63
High 24H ¥3.67
Low 24H ¥3.03
Last Price ¥3.09
Total BAND 100.00 M
Mkt. Cap ¥308.90 M
Vol 24H BAND 819.26 K
Vol.24H ¥2.77 M

Overview

Band Protocol is an oracle platform built on its own native blockchain, BandChain, that feeds outside data into the compartmentalized blockchain world. Band Protocol is compatible with multiple blockchains and has its own native asset called BAND.

History

The Band Protocol project was originally built on the Ethereum blockchain in 2019. The project then created its own blockchain mainnet using the Cosmos SDK structure as its base, launching the Band Protocol mainnet as its own independent delegated proof-of-stake (DPoS) blockchain called BandChain in 2020.

Using the Cosmos SDK as a base when crafting a blockchain typically means that it will cater to a certain use case. Called an application-specific blockchain, this layout differs from constructing a smart contract-based solution on a multipurpose blockchain.

An open-source project, Band Protocol functions like a translator between two people speaking different languages. Blockchains are, by their nature, each generally compartmentalized into their own worlds, struggling to communicate with the outside world on their own. Outside data, however, is often a necessity when it comes to decentralized applications (DApps).

DApps work and look similar to centralized applications on the front end, but their back ends are based on distributed ledger technology. DApps often require outside data, however. Oracle solutions, such as Band Protocol, can make these two worlds compatible.

The BAND token is the central asset of the BandChain blockchain. The token is used as a governance asset and fee payment vehicle for activities on the chain. Holders of the Band Protocol token can stake their BAND and become block-producing validators on the network, earning block rewards and fees paid by transactors. BAND owners can also receive partial payouts by delegating their tokens to validators.

BAND is inflationary, with new tokens paid as block rewards. Some of each block reward, however, also goes into a community pool for the project’s development. The Band Protocol project aims to keep inflation at a rate that incentivizes a certain percentage of the project’s tokens to be staked on-chain at any given time. BAND is also paid to validators who provide desired data, fulfilling a data need in the oracle system.

BAND token price information

1When someone asks about Band Protocol’s price, they are likely wondering about the price of the project’s BAND token. A BAND price history can be seen in the Band Protocol price chart (BAND chart) above, which shows an asset that swings notably in value. The top of the page shows BAND price live today, alongside other data.

Loading...

Band Protocol News