Uniswap Kursindex

$4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H $4,90
High 24H $5,09
Low 24H $4,83
Last Price $4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap $4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H $21.42 M
€4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H €4,90
High 24H €5,09
Low 24H €4,83
Last Price €4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap €4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H €21.42 M
£4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H £4,90
High 24H £5,09
Low 24H £4,83
Last Price £4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap £4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H £21.42 M
¥4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H ¥4,90
High 24H ¥5,09
Low 24H ¥4,83
Last Price ¥4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ¥4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H ¥21.42 M
₽4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H ₽4,90
High 24H ₽5,09
Low 24H ₽4,83
Last Price ₽4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ₽4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H ₽21.42 M
₩4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H ₩4,90
High 24H ₩5,09
Low 24H ₩4,83
Last Price ₩4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ₩4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H ₩21.42 M
₺4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H ₺4,90
High 24H ₺5,09
Low 24H ₺4,83
Last Price ₺4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ₺4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H ₺21.42 M
R$4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H R$4,90
High 24H R$5,09
Low 24H R$4,83
Last Price R$4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap R$4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H R$21.42 M
¥4,95
DAY +0,88%
WEEK +2,47%
MONTH -40,25%
Open 24H ¥4,90
High 24H ¥5,09
Low 24H ¥4,83
Last Price ¥4,95
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ¥4.95 B
Vol 24H UNI 4.33 M
Vol.24H ¥21.42 M

Übersicht

Uniswap ist eine dezentralisierte Börse (DEX), die automatisierte Market Maker mit Liquiditätspools verwendet. Auf der Börse Uniswap können Nutzer mit Vermögenswerten handeln, die auf der Ethereum-Blockchain (Ether and ERC-20-Token) laufen. Uniswap hat einen eigenen ERC-20-Token, der unter dem Ticker UNI gehandelt wird. Im Uniswap-Ökosystem fungiert der UNI als Belohnung und Governance-Token.

Geschichte von Uniswap

Der Uniswap-Schöpfer Hayden Adams hat die erste Version (v1) der Plattform im November 2018 während des Krypto-Bärenmarktes lanciert, der nach dem Bullenlauf des Jahres 2017 eintrat.

Uniswap ist im Jahr 2020 sehr beliebt geworden, da in diesem Jahr die dezentralisierte Finanzierung (DeFi) auf dem Kryptomarkt sehr stark gewachsen ist. DEXs sind ein Teil der DeFi Branche. Uniswap v2 kam im Mai 2020 heraus.

Im September 2020 kam der ERC-20-Token der Plattform heraus. Dazu wurden UNI-Token an verschiedene Akteure auf dem Markt verteilt. 400 Token gab es für Nutzer, die die Börse Uniswap vor dem 1. September dieses Jahres verwendeten. Uniswap v3 kam im Mai 2021 heraus.

Uniswap-Framework

Einfach gesagt, können Nutzer auf der dezentralisierten Börse Uniswap ETH oder ERC-20-Token ohne einen Zwischenhändler handeln. Die Uniswap-DEX basiert auf der Ethereum-Blockchain und bietet Liquiditätspool (Smart Contracts auf der Ethereum-Blockchain), die Vermögenswertpaare halten. Wenn Nutzer auf der Plattform Uniswap handeln, tauschen sie einen Vermögenswert gegen einen anderen. Dabei interagieren sie mit einem der Pools im Hintergrund.

Diese Pools schöpfen Liquidität aus Leuten, die ihre Vermögenswerte einem Pool zur Verfügung stellen. Diese Verleiher verdienen dann einen bestimmten Prozentsatz der Plattformgebühren, die Trader bezahlen, wenn sie einen Trade durchführen. Diese Gebühren werden an die Liquiditätsanbieter im Pool verteilt, je nachdem, wie viel jeder zum Pool beigesteuert hat.

Uniswap erhebt eine Handelsgebühr, um Liquiditätsanbietern einen Anreiz zu bieten. Aber auch andere ETH-Gebühren, die an die Ethereum-Blockchain gehen, müssen gezahlt werden, da Trades auf Uniswap über die Ethereum-Blockchain laufen.

Das Uniswap-Projekt besteht aus mehreren Komponenten. Die Uniswap-DEX und das Interface wurden von Uniswap Labs entwickelt. Die Uniswap-DEX wird auch als Uniswap Protocol genannt. Die Uniswap-DEX auf der Hauptwebseite wird auch als Uniswap Interface bezeichnet. Und mit Uniswap Governance beschreibt man die Art und Weise, wie UNI-Besitzer die Zukunft des Projektes durch Abstimmungen leiten.

Uniswap-Token UNI

UNI, der Token von Uniswap, ist ein Token, kein Coin. Dieser fungiert als Governance-Token im Uniswap-System. UNI-Besitzer bestimmen über die Richtung des Projektes und stimmen über Änderungen ab. Der Kryptovermögenswert Uniswap ist, genau wie andere Kryptovermögenswerte, volatil. Der Kurs des Uniswap-Tokens kann oben auf der Seite in Echtzeit eingesehen werden, direkt über dem UNI-Chart.

Lädt...

Uniswap Nachrichten

Uniswap Price Index

$5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H $5.48
High 24H $5.76
Low 24H $5.35
Last Price $5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap $5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H $10.28 M
€5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H €5.48
High 24H €5.76
Low 24H €5.35
Last Price €5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap €5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H €10.28 M
£5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H £5.48
High 24H £5.76
Low 24H £5.35
Last Price £5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap £5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H £10.28 M
¥5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H ¥5.48
High 24H ¥5.76
Low 24H ¥5.35
Last Price ¥5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ¥5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H ¥10.28 M
₽5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H ₽5.48
High 24H ₽5.76
Low 24H ₽5.35
Last Price ₽5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ₽5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H ₽10.28 M
₩5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H ₩5.48
High 24H ₩5.76
Low 24H ₩5.35
Last Price ₩5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ₩5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H ₩10.28 M
₺5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H ₺5.48
High 24H ₺5.76
Low 24H ₺5.35
Last Price ₺5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ₺5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H ₺10.28 M
R$5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H R$5.48
High 24H R$5.76
Low 24H R$5.35
Last Price R$5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap R$5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H R$10.28 M
¥5.43
DAY -0.93%
WEEK +29.73%
MONTH +15.78%
Open 24H ¥5.48
High 24H ¥5.76
Low 24H ¥5.35
Last Price ¥5.43
Total UNI 1.00 B
Mkt. Cap ¥5.43 B
Vol 24H UNI 1.86 M
Vol.24H ¥10.28 M

Overview

Uniswap is a decentralized exchange (DEX) that utilizes an automated market maker system with liquidity pools. Uniswap exchange lets users trade between assets that run on the Ethereum blockchain (Ether and ERC-20 tokens). Uniswap has its own ERC-20 token operating under the ticker UNI. Within the Uniswap ecosystem, UNI acts as a reward and governance token.

Uniswap history  

Uniswap creator Hayden Adams launched version one (v1) of the platform in November 2018 during the 2018 crypto bear market that followed the notable 2017 and early 2018 digital asset bull run. 

Uniswap gained a significant following in 2020 amid a year when decentralized finance (DeFi) took the crypto market by storm. DEXs exist as part of the DeFi niche. Uniswap v2 went live in May of 2020. 

In September 2020, the platform’s ERC-20 token launched in tandem with an airdrop that gave UNI tokens to various market players, such as 400 tokens for any user who used Uniswap exchange prior to Sept. 1 of that year. Uniswap v3 went live in May 2021. 

Uniswap’s framework

At its simplest, the Uniswap decentralized exchange lets users trade ETH or ERC-20 tokens without an intermediary. Built on the Ethereum blockchain, the Uniswap DEX comprises liquidity pools (smart contracts on the Ethereum blockchain) that hold pairs of assets. When users trade on the Uniswap platform’s interface — its frontend — they trade one asset for another, interacting with a relevant pool on the backend.

These pools gain liquidity when entities lend their assets to a pool. Such lenders then earn a percentage of the platform’s fees, paid by the trader when they complete a trade. Such fees are dispersed to the related pool’s liquidity providers (lenders) in accordance with the amount each player lent to the pool. 

Uniswap charges its trading fee to incentivize liquidity providers, although other ETH fees, paid to the Ethereum blockchain, are also required because trades on Uniswap exchange happen through the Ethereum blockchain.

The Uniswap project comprises several components. Uniswap’s DEX and interface were constructed by a company called Uniswap Labs. The Uniswap DEX is referred to as the Uniswap Protocol. The main web page participants can visit to use the Uniswap DEX is known as the Uniswap Interface, and Uniswap Governance refers to the way in which UNI holders dictate the future of the project through voting. 

Uniswap’s token UNI

UNI, Uniswap token, which is a token, not a coin, acts as a governance token in Uniswap’s system. UNI holders dictate the project’s path forward, voting on changes. The Uniswap crypto asset hosts volatility similar to other crypto assets. Uniswap’s price today via its token is shown above in the live UNI token price at the top of this page, above the UNI price chart.

Loading...

Uniswap News