مؤشر سعر إلروند (EGLD)

$91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H $91.66
High 24H $93.39
Low 24H $90.31
Last Price $91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap $2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H $16.72 M
€91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H €91.66
High 24H €93.39
Low 24H €90.31
Last Price €91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap €2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H €16.72 M
£91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H £91.66
High 24H £93.39
Low 24H £90.31
Last Price £91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap £2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H £16.72 M
¥91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H ¥91.66
High 24H ¥93.39
Low 24H ¥90.31
Last Price ¥91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap ¥2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H ¥16.72 M
₽91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H ₽91.66
High 24H ₽93.39
Low 24H ₽90.31
Last Price ₽91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap ₽2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H ₽16.72 M
₩91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H ₩91.66
High 24H ₩93.39
Low 24H ₩90.31
Last Price ₩91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap ₩2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H ₩16.72 M
₺91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H ₺91.66
High 24H ₺93.39
Low 24H ₺90.31
Last Price ₺91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap ₺2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H ₺16.72 M
R$91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H R$91.66
High 24H R$93.39
Low 24H R$90.31
Last Price R$91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap R$2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H R$16.72 M
¥91.96
DAY +0.33%
WEEK -2.35%
MONTH -40.22%
Open 24H ¥91.66
High 24H ¥93.39
Low 24H ¥90.31
Last Price ¥91.96
Total EGLD 23.71 M
Mkt. Cap ¥2.18 B
Vol 24H EGLD 181.84 K
Vol.24H ¥16.72 M

نظرة عامة

إلروند هي شبكة بلوكتشين عامة يمكن للمطورين من خلالها إنشاء تطبيقات لامركزية (DApps) ونشر التوكنات غير القابلة للإتلاف (NFTs) وغير ذلك الكثير. تروج بلوكتشين إلروند لإمكانية التوسع الكبيرة بما يتماشى مع الأمان، باستخدام آلية إجماع تسمى إثبات الحصة الآمن

نظرة متعمقة حول مشروع بلوكتشين إلروند وعملتها المشفرة

 

في السنوات التي انقضت منذ إنشائها، واجهت صناعة العملات المشفرة وبلوكتشين العديد من العقبات، مثل قابلية التوسع والرسوم والأمان، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. يركز التركيب التقني لشبكة بلوكتشين إلروند على قابلية التوسع والأمن، من بين جوانب أخرى. 

تهدف بلوكتشين إلروند إلى معالجة ما يزيد عن 100000 معاملة في الثانية (TPS). وقد ذكرت إلروند أن شبكة الاختبار الخاصة بها قد نجحت في الوصول إلى 263000 معاملة في الثانية وأن شبكتها الرئيسية حققت 15000 معاملة في الثانية. يقال إن شبكة بلوكتشين إلروند تتطلب 0.001 دولار فقط كرسوم لكل معاملة في المتوسط ​​وتُنتج كتلة في غضون ست ثوان. في المقابل، تعالج بيتكوين (BTC) حوالي سبع معاملات في الثانية، بأوقات كتلة تبلغ حوالي 10 دقائق. 

تشتمل بلوكتشين إلروند على التجزئة جنبًا إلى جنب مع طبقات الشبكة والمعاملات والبيانات كنقطة محورية في تركيبتها، لتشكل نظامًا يطلق عليه “تجزئة الحالة التكيفية.” يمنح إعداد التجزئة المحدد هذا تعدد استخدامات لشبكة بلوكتشين إلروند، مع القدرة على التكيف اعتمادًا على أعداد المدققين وطلب شبكة بلوكتشين. وبشكل أساسي، يقسم مفهوم التجزئة المسؤولية على شبكة بلوكتشين بحيث يمكنها التعامل مع أحمال أكبر في وقت واحد.

تمتلك بلوكتشين إلروند أيضًا جهازًا افتراضيًا قائمًا على ويب أسيمبلي (Elrond WASM VM) يوفر المرونة من حيث لغات البرمجة المتوافقة، من بين مجموعة من النقاط التقنية الأخرى حول إطار عمل بلوكتشين إلروند الشامل.

عملة EGLD 

 

EGLD هي عملة إلروند الأصلية لشبكة بلوكتشين. تمتلك العملة المشفرة أدوارًا متعددة في بلوكتشين إلروند، بما في ذلك دفع الرسوم للمعاملات وشرط أن تصبح مدققًا. كونك مدققًا على بلوكتشين إلروند يكسب المكافآت ولكنه يتطلب تكديس 2500 عملة EGLD.

حركة سعر EGLD تعمل بشكل مشابه لأصول العملات المشفرة الأخرى، حيث تتقلب باستمرار مقابل الدولار الأمريكي (USD). يتوفر السعر المباشر لزوج EGLD مقابل الدولار في أعلى الصفحة، بالإضافة إلى القيمة السوقية لـ EGLD وأرقام المعروض من العملات.

جار التحميل...

أخبار إلروند

Elrond (EGLD) Price Index

$90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H $88.33
High 24H $94.87
Low 24H $87.81
Last Price $90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap $2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H $26.33 M
€90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H €88.33
High 24H €94.87
Low 24H €87.81
Last Price €90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap €2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H €26.33 M
£90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H £88.33
High 24H £94.87
Low 24H £87.81
Last Price £90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap £2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H £26.33 M
¥90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H ¥88.33
High 24H ¥94.87
Low 24H ¥87.81
Last Price ¥90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap ¥2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H ¥26.33 M
₽90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H ₽88.33
High 24H ₽94.87
Low 24H ₽87.81
Last Price ₽90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap ₽2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H ₽26.33 M
₩90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H ₩88.33
High 24H ₩94.87
Low 24H ₩87.81
Last Price ₩90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap ₩2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H ₩26.33 M
₺90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H ₺88.33
High 24H ₺94.87
Low 24H ₺87.81
Last Price ₺90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap ₺2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H ₺26.33 M
R$90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H R$88.33
High 24H R$94.87
Low 24H R$87.81
Last Price R$90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap R$2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H R$26.33 M
¥90.73
DAY +2.71%
WEEK +2.69%
MONTH -42.58%
Open 24H ¥88.33
High 24H ¥94.87
Low 24H ¥87.81
Last Price ¥90.73
Total EGLD 23.70 M
Mkt. Cap ¥2.15 B
Vol 24H EGLD 290.25 K
Vol.24H ¥26.33 M

Overview

Elrond is a smart contract-wielding public blockchain on which developers can build decentralized applications (DApps), deploy nonfungible tokens (NFTs) and more. The Elrond blockchain touts significant scalability in line with security, utilizing a consensus mechanism called secure proof-of-stake (SPoS) and sharding. The blockchain has its own coin called Elrond eGold (EGLD). The Elrond project was initiated in 2018, and its mainnet launched in mid-2020. 

Diving deeper into the Elrond crypto and blockchain project

In the years since its inception, the crypto and blockchain industry has battled several roadblocks, including scalability, fees and security, to name a few. The Elrond blockchain’s technical makeup focuses on scalability and security, among other aspects. 

The Elrond blockchain aims to process in excess of 100,000 transactions per second (TPS). Elrond reports that its testnet has tapped 263,000 TPS and its mainnet has achieved 15,000 TPS. The Elrond blockchain also reportedly requires just $0.001 in fees per transaction on average and produces a block in a matter of six seconds. In contrast, the Bitcoin (BTC) blockchain processes around seven TPS, with block times of approximately 10 minutes. 

The Elrond blockchain incorporates sharding in tandem with network, transaction and data layers as a focal point of its makeup— forming a system it calls “Adaptive State Sharding.” This specific sharding setup gives the Elrond blockchain versatility, with the ability to adapt depending on validator counts and blockchain demand. Essentially, the concept of sharding divides responsibility on a blockchain so that it can handle larger loads at a time.

The Elrond blockchain also has its own WebAssembly-based virtual machine (Elrond WASM VM) that provides flexibility in terms of compatible programming languages, among an array of other technical points around the overall Elrond blockchain framework.

EGLD coin 

EGLD is Elrond’s coin — the native asset of the blockchain. The crypto asset has multiple roles within the Elrond blockchain, including as fee payment for transactions and a requirement to become a validator. Being a validator on the Elrond blockchain garners rewards but requires staking 2,500 EGLD.

Price action for EGLD acts similarly to other crypto assets, constantly fluctuating in U.S. dollar (USD) value. The EGLD to USD live price is available at the top of the page, in addition to EGLD market cap and coin supply figures.

Loading...

Elrond News