نبذة عن كوينتيليغراف

تأسس كوينتيليغراف في عام ٢٠١٣، وهو مورد إعلامي رقمي مستقل رائد يغطي مجموعة واسعة من الأخبار حول تكنولوجيا بلوكتشين وأصول العملات المشفرة والاتجاهات الناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية. كل يوم يقدم فريقنا أحدث الأخبار وأكثرها دقة من العالمين اللامركزي والمركزي.

يعتمد المحتوى التحريري لدينا على شغفنا لتقديم أخبار غير متحيزة وتحليلات متعمقة ومخططات أسعار عملات مشفرة شاملة ومقالات رأي ثاقبة، بالإضافة إلى تقارير منتظمة حول التحول الاجتماعي الذي تجلبه العملات الرقمية.

نحن نؤمن بأن العالم اللامركزي سينمو بشكل كبير، ليصبح جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياتنا اليومية. ونحن نعمل كل يوم للمساعدة في تثقيف قرائنا ورفع الوعي بالتعقيدات والمزايا المتوفرة في ثورة اليوم الرقمية.

مع الإنجازات التكنولوجية التي تحدث الآن في مجالات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي والواقع الافتراضي وتكنولوجيا النانو والحوسبة الكمومية وعدد متزايد من الشركات ورجال الأعمال والمستهلكين الذين يستخدمون تقنية بلوكتشين في الحياة اليومية، نهدف إلى إعلام وتثقيف ومشاركة المعلومات القيمة مع قرائنا.

editor@cointelegraph.com


فريقنا

نحن محظوظون للعمل مع أفضل وألمع المتخصصين في مجال بيتكوين. ففريق الإدارة لدينا عالمي، يشبه منظورنا، حيث يتمركز أعضاء فريقنا في سان فرانسيسكو ونيويورك وممفيس وأونتاريو ولندن وباريس وروما ومدريد وكيب تاون وجوهانسبرغ وريغا. ونحن نسعى للحفاظ على هذه الحقيقة: امتيازنا وهدفنا وشريان حياتنا هو فن قول الحقيقة.

Bitcoin

All Things Bitcoin

and loving every second of it

About Cointelegraph

CoinTelegraph is a completely independent publication covering cryptocurrency, the blockchain, decentralized applications, the internet of finance and the next gen web. We offer the latest news, prices, breakthroughs and analysis with emphasis on expert opinion and commentary from the digital currency community.

The world of digital currencies flourishes with greater fervor with each passing day. With an increasing number of businesses, entrepreneurs, startups and consumers adopting this technology, we are proud to spend every day at work and play increasing awareness of the many intricacies and advantages offered by these innovations.

About one thing we are certain: it is increasingly important to educate oneself in and be aware of new financial and technological innovations. CoinTelegraph welcomes you.

Our Team

We are privileged enough to work with the best and brightest in Bitcoin. Our management team is global, as is our perspective, and our team members are stationed in San Francisco, New York and Riga. We maintain this truth: our prerogative, our purpose, our life blood, is the art of truth-telling.

Let's work together

Are you a driven, experienced writer with a passion for cryptocurrency journalism? We select only the very best to become members of the CoinTelegraph team.

If you think you have what it takes, email your resume and a sample of your work to drop@cointelegraph.com