Indice des prix de UNUS SED LEO

$3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H $3,13
High 24H $3,15
Low 24H $3,11
Last Price $3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap $2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H $21.47 K
€3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H €3,13
High 24H €3,15
Low 24H €3,11
Last Price €3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap €2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H €21.47 K
£3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H £3,13
High 24H £3,15
Low 24H £3,11
Last Price £3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap £2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H £21.47 K
¥3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H ¥3,13
High 24H ¥3,15
Low 24H ¥3,11
Last Price ¥3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap ¥2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H ¥21.47 K
₽3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H ₽3,13
High 24H ₽3,15
Low 24H ₽3,11
Last Price ₽3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap ₽2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H ₽21.47 K
₩3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H ₩3,13
High 24H ₩3,15
Low 24H ₩3,11
Last Price ₩3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap ₩2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H ₩21.47 K
₺3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H ₺3,13
High 24H ₺3,15
Low 24H ₺3,11
Last Price ₺3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap ₺2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H ₺21.47 K
R$3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H R$3,13
High 24H R$3,15
Low 24H R$3,11
Last Price R$3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap R$2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H R$21.47 K
¥3,11
DAY -0,36%
WEEK -1,40%
MONTH -2,60%
Open 24H ¥3,13
High 24H ¥3,15
Low 24H ¥3,11
Last Price ¥3,11
Total LEO 930.92 M
Mkt. Cap ¥2.90 B
Vol 24H LEO 6.90 K
Vol.24H ¥21.47 K

LEO Price Calculator

LEO

Indice des prix de UNUS SED LEO

UNUS SED LEO (LEO) est le token utilitaire de l'exchange de cryptomonnaies Bitfinex. Pour nommer cet actif, la société mère de Bitfinex, iFinex, a emprunté une phrase latine tirée d'une des fables d'Ésope : "unus sed leo", qui se traduit par "un mais un lion". La société l'a choisie comme devise pour exprimer l'accent mis sur la qualité plutôt que la quantité.

.

La cryptomonnaie LEO ouvre la voie aux clients de Bitfinex pour obtenir un certain nombre d'avantages, tels que des frais de négociation plus bas. Mise en service en tant qu'actif en 2019, une partie de l'offre de tokens LEO fonctionne sur la blockchain EOS et une autre partie fonctionne sur la blockchain Ethereum. Le prix de LEO fluctue, comme celui des autres cryptomonnaies. Vérifiez en temps réel le prix de LEO sur l'indice des prix de LEO UNUS SED de Cointelegraph, avec l'historique complète des prix de LEO via un graphique des prix de LEO, ainsi que d'autres données.

Vue d'ensemble du marché de l'UNUS SED LEO

Sur le widget suivant, on trouve l'évolution en temps réel du prix de UNUS SED LEO avec d'autres données de marché utiles, notamment la capitalisation boursière de UNUS SED LEO, le volume d'échange, les variations quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles, l'offre totale, les prix les plus hauts et les plus bas, etc. Par défaut, le prix d'UNUS SED LEO est fourni en USD, mais vous pouvez facilement changer la devise de base en euros, livres sterling, yens japonais, wons coréens et roubles russes.

Valeur de UNUS SED LEO

Découvrez la valeur UNUS SED LEO sur les meilleurs exchanges de cryptomonnaies : Binance, Bitfinex, Bitstamp, Coinbase, HitBTC, Kraken, Okex. Cochez la case pour comparer les prix entre les exchanges sur les graphiques. Plusieurs vues sont disponibles : Chandelier, OHLC, graphique linéaire. Utilisez les boutons pour basculer entre les graphiques UNUS SED LEO. Par défaut, les informations sont fournies pour la dernière semaine, mais les utilisateurs peuvent choisir un jour/une semaine/un mois/une année, trois mois de données ou une période personnalisée. Il existe une fonction intégrée d'impression et de téléchargement des graphiques de prix UNUS SED LEO. Il existe une possibilité de télécharger des données aux formats .xls/.csv.

Historique du prix de UNUS SED LEO

Cette section contient l'historique des prix de UNUS SED LEO (LEO). N'hésitez pas à personnaliser l'intervalle de temps pour voir l'historique des prix pour le temps requis. Dans les colonnes, il y a la date, le prix, le volume et la fluctuation. La date décrit le jour du prix enregistré, le prix indique la valeur de UNUS SED LEO à cette date, la colonne volume indique le volume d'échange de l'actif pour la journée en cours et la fluctuation indique le pourcentage de variation du prix de l'actif.

Chargement...

Actualités sur le prix de UNUS SED LEO

UNUS SED LEO Price Index

$3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H $3.20
High 24H $3.39
Low 24H $3.18
Last Price $3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap $3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H $2.75 M
€3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H €3.20
High 24H €3.39
Low 24H €3.18
Last Price €3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap €3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H €2.75 M
£3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H £3.20
High 24H £3.39
Low 24H £3.18
Last Price £3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap £3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H £2.75 M
¥3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H ¥3.20
High 24H ¥3.39
Low 24H ¥3.18
Last Price ¥3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap ¥3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H ¥2.75 M
₽3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H ₽3.20
High 24H ₽3.39
Low 24H ₽3.18
Last Price ₽3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap ₽3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H ₽2.75 M
₩3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H ₩3.20
High 24H ₩3.39
Low 24H ₩3.18
Last Price ₩3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap ₩3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H ₩2.75 M
₺3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H ₺3.20
High 24H ₺3.39
Low 24H ₺3.18
Last Price ₺3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap ₺3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H ₺2.75 M
R$3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H R$3.20
High 24H R$3.39
Low 24H R$3.18
Last Price R$3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap R$3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H R$2.75 M
¥3.38
DAY +1.03%
WEEK +16.19%
MONTH +12.74%
Open 24H ¥3.20
High 24H ¥3.39
Low 24H ¥3.18
Last Price ¥3.38
Total LEO 985.24 M
Mkt. Cap ¥3.23 B
Vol 24H LEO 813.69 K
Vol.24H ¥2.75 M

UNUS SED LEO Price Index

UNUS SED LEO (LEO) is the utility token of the Bitfinex cryptocurrency exchange. In naming the asset, Bitfinex’s parent company, iFinex, borrowed a Latin phrase from one of Aesop’s fables: “unus sed leo,” which translates to “one but a lion.” The company chose this as its motto to express a focus on quality over quantity.

The LEO cryptocurrency paves the way for Bitfinex customers to gain a number of perks, such as lower trading fees. Going live as an asset in 2019, some of the LEO token supply operates on the EOS blockchain and some runs on the Ethereum blockchain. LEO price fluctuates, similar to other crypto assets. Check out LEO price live today here on Cointelegraph’s UNUS SED LEO Price Index, complete with LEO price history via an LEO price graph, as well as other data.

UNUS SED LEO Market Overview

On the following widget, there is a live price of UNUS SED LEO with other useful market data including UNUS SED LEO's market capitalization, trading volume, daily, weekly and monthly changes, total supply, highest and lowest prices, etc. By default, the UNUS SED LEO price is provided in USD, but you can easily switch the base currency to Euro, British Pounds, Japanese yen, Korean won and Russian Roubles.

UNUS SED LEO Value

Find out the UNUS SED LEO value from the top cryptocurrency exchanges: Binance, Bitfinex, Bitstamp, Coinbase, HitBTC, Kraken, Okex. Select the checkbox to compare prices between exchanges on the charts. Various views are available: Candlestick, OHLC, Line chart. Use buttons to switch between UNUS SED LEO charts. By default, information is provided for the last week, but users are able to choose one day/week/month/year, three months of data, or custom period. There is a built-in feature of prining and downloading UNUS SED LEO price charts. There is an opportunity to download data in .xls/.csv formats.

UNUS SED LEO Historical Price

This section contains the history of UNUS SED LEO (LEO) price. Feel free to customize the period of time to see the price history for the required time. In the columns there are date, price, volume and change. Date describes the day of the recorded price, price shows the UNUS SED LEO value as of that date, the volume column shows the trading volume of the coin for the current day and the change indicates the percentage change in the coin's price.

Loading...

UNUS SED LEO Price News